Music for the Benefit of Beauty

Welcome and thanks for your interest in buying unique sheet music from us! is a 'tiny' publishing company in Belgium, just for the benefit of those creative composers and arrangers and all talented musicians, bands and orchestras that wish to bring no-nonsense, inspiring and innovating music, from lounge to classical, from pop-music to film-scores. wants to unite musicians of many cultures and different disciplines in a zen-based, 21st century strive for a non-dualistic harmony in our lives and in the arts. Without avoiding contemporary experimental elements, we say music may again simply consist of beautiful sounds.

  • Chains
  • Trombone baixo, Eufónio, Trompa …
  • 48.00 USD
  • Village 95
  • Barítono, Eufónio, Trompa francesa, …
  • 50.00 USD
  • Amazing Grace
  • Barítono, Corneta Alto, Trombone, …
  • 29.00 USD
  • Amazing Grace
  • Flauta, Clarinete, Fagote, Oboé, …
  • 35.00 USD
Esta é a página pessoal deWim Lasoen. MusicaNeo não monitora o conteúdo. qualquer eventual infração.