Music for the Benefit of Beauty

Welcome and thanks for your interest in buying unique sheet music from us! is a 'tiny' publishing company in Belgium, just for the benefit of those creative composers and arrangers and all talented musicians, bands and orchestras that wish to bring no-nonsense, inspiring and innovating music, from lounge to classical, from pop-music to film-scores. wants to unite musicians of many cultures and different disciplines in a zen-based, 21st century strive for a non-dualistic harmony in our lives and in the arts. Without avoiding contemporary experimental elements, we say music may again simply consist of beautiful sounds.

  • Adagio for Strings
  • Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель, Контрабас
  • 32.00 USD
  • Chains
  • Тромбон бас, Эуфониум, Валторна, …
  • 48.00 USD
  • Village 95
  • Баритон-горн, Эуфониум, Валторна, …
  • 50.00 USD
  • Siegfried's Funeral March
  • Тромбон бас, Баритон-горн, Эуфониум, …
  • 48.00 USD
  • Amazing Grace
  • Баритон-горн, Альтгорн, Тромбон, …
  • 29.00 USD
  • Amazing Grace
  • Флейта, Кларнет, Фагот, Гобой, …
  • 35.00 USD
  • Ritmische Vorming
  • На выбор исполнителя: Любой …
  • 6.00 USD
Это персональный сайт пользователя Wim Lasoen. MusicaNeo не контролирует его содержание. о всех возможных нарушениях.