Music for the Benefit of Beauty

Welcome and thanks for your interest in buying unique sheet music from us! is a 'tiny' publishing company in Belgium, just for the benefit of those creative composers and arrangers and all talented musicians, bands and orchestras that wish to bring no-nonsense, inspiring and innovating music, from lounge to classical, from pop-music to film-scores. wants to unite musicians of many cultures and different disciplines in a zen-based, 21st century strive for a non-dualistic harmony in our lives and in the arts. Without avoiding contemporary experimental elements, we say music may again simply consist of beautiful sounds.

  • Chains
  • Trombone basso, Euphonium, Horn, …
  • 48.00 USD
  • Village 95
  • Baritone horn, Euphonium, Horn, …
  • 50.00 USD
  • Amazing Grace
  • Baritone horn, Alto horn, Trombone, …
  • 22.00 USD
  • Amazing Grace
  • Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Oboe, …
  • 28.00 USD
This is the personal page of Wim Lasoen. MusicaNeo does not monitor its content. any possible infringement.